Resurrect The Morning – Debut (EP) (2010)

Artist: Resurrect The Morning

Released: 2010

Genre: Metalcore / Melodic

Quality: First 4 Song’s are “Explicit” and came in 320 kbs, other two are M4A

Download: Download

Contact/Support: Myspace

One of the best EP’s ive ever heard till this day. If you haven’t heard it, do so now!

1. The Constant
2. Glaciers
3. Illustrations
4. Vestige
5. Dear Wonder
6. Unequivocal Promise