Crown the Empire – The Fallout + Limitless (Deluxe Reissue) (2013)

Artist: Crown The Empire

Released: 2013

Genre: Post-Hardcore / Metalcore

Country: USA

Quality: M4A

Download: Download

Contact/Support: Facebook

Crown The Empire’s done it again… ❤

1. Oh, Catastrophe
2. The Fallout
3. Memories of a Broken Heart
4. Makeshift Chemistry
5. The One You Feed
6. Menace
7. Graveyard Souls
8. Two’s Too Many
9. Evidence
10. Children of Love
11. Johnny’s Revenge
12. The Glass Elevator (Walls)
13. Breaking Point
14. Wake Me Up
15. Johnny Ringo
16. Voices
17. Limitless
18. Lead Me Out of the Dark



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s